You can cancel your membership directly on the app. Please follow these steps:
- Select Profile
- Select Membership
- Select Cancel
- Please select why you are canceling your membership
- Check the acknowledgment box
- Log Out
- Log in (no membership option will appear)
Please note canceling your membership does not delete your account permanently. If you would like to close your Klover account permanently, please reach out to our helpful support team by selecting the "Help" button in the bottom right hand corner of this screen. You can also give us a call at 888-293-8767 Monday - Friday, 10AM - 3PM CST (central time zone).
Your Klover subscription entitles you to our budgeting tools, points, and scanning receipts. If you have any issues at all cancelling your membership, please reach out to our support team!
** Reactivating your membership just got easier! Please head over to the K+ (Klover+) icon on the bottom right of your screen on the app and hit reactivate! Welcome back! **